Casiotone for the Painfully Alone, J-Church, Toni Ann, The Mollybolts, Camelot, and Mel Davis comprise this alternately panoramic and crushingly claustrophic assemblage of muzik. Includes J-Church demo and other nuggets from the indierock archives.

Out of stock



25 minute CD-R, 11-tracks

MUSIC BY: Casiotone for the Painfully Alone (4 songs), J-Church (demo), Toni Ann (2 songs by Jon Moritsugu and Amy Davis), The Mollybolts (2 songs), Camelot (1 song by super-group made up of Moritsugu, Davis, and Izabela Wojcik on drums), and Mel Davis (2 songs by jazz great)